Evangelischer Presseverband für Bayern e.V.

Mitarbeitende im Claudius-Verlag

Dr. Martin Scherer

Dr. Martin Scherer
Leitung Claudius Verlag
Birkerstr. 22
80636 München
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-136
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-338
Mail: mscherer@epv.de

Heidrun Barth
Schulbuchredaktion, Buchherstellung
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-131
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-225
Mail: hbarth@epv.de

Katarina Djurasovic

Katarina Djurasović
Verlagsassistentin
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-185
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-338
Mail: kdjurasovic@epv.de

Antje Fritsch-Brown
Rechte, Honorare, Lizenzen
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-132
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-338
Mail: afritsch@epv.de

Jutta Hollick
Buchherstellung
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-122
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-225
Mail: jhollick@epv.de

Laura Pöhler

Laura Pöhler
Lektorat
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-121
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-338
Mail: lpoehler@epv.de

Angelika Stemp
Assistenz Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-156
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-338
Mail: astemp@epv.de

Heide Warkentin
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-120
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-338
Mail: hwarkentin@epv.de

Miriam Kurz

Miriam Kurz
Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-127
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 1 21 72-338
Mail: mkurz@epv.de